SUNY Korea

History makers.
we change the world.

Application Support Center for Fall 2020 Admissions

SUNY Koreaㅣ2020-05-12 18:09

We invite you to our Application Support Center for Fall 2020 Admissions. This is for students who need a helping hand with completing their applications. The session includes:


Online Application Guide

Personal Statement Guide

Uploading Documents Guide


I. 1st Session: Date & Time: May 22(Fri) – May 23(Sat) | 10:00 AM-17:00 PM

        Venue: COEX Conference Room (South) | 304

 

II. 2nd Session: Date & Time: June 12(Fri) – June 13(Sat) | 10:00 AM-17:00 PM

        Venue: COEX Conference Room (South) | 324


III. 3rd Session: Date & Time: July 23(Thu) – July 24(Fri) | 10:00 AM-17:00 PM

        Venue: COEX Conference Room (South) | 313


IV. Registration: Click here


V. Inquiry: 032-626-1114 or admission@sunykorea.ac.kr 


* Please bring your admissions documents and we will guide you through the process.



Close

Fall 2021 Stony Brook University Application
Priority Deadline: April 30(Fri), 2021
Regular Deadline: July 16(Fri), 2021
Fall 2021 FIT Application
Priority Deadline: February 06(Sat), 2021
Regular Deadline: June 30(Wed), 2021
스토니브룩대학교 2021 가을학기 지원하기
조기지원마감일: 2021년 4월 30일
정규지원마감일: 2021년 7월 16일
FIT 2021 가을학기 지원하기
조기지원마감일: 2021년 2월 06일(토)
정규지원마감일: 2021년 6월 30일(수)