본문 바로가기 사이드메뉴 바로가기 대메뉴 바로가기

Events

게시물 검색
Events
Events 게시판입니다. ntt_no, title, wrt, atch_nm, inq_cnt, reg_date로 구분하여 설명합니다.
NO Title Writer Attachments Views Date Created
15 RSVP: IGC Career Event - Deloitte Korea Employment Information Session (Deadline: Tuesday, November 15, 5pm) Career Development Center 19 2022-11-10
14 *RSVP* FALL 2022 FIT Alumni Panel Event - "Careers in Fashion & Beauty Industry" (RSVP Deadline: Monday, November 14, 5PM) Career Development Center 17 2022-11-10
13 RSVP: FALL 2022 IGC Career Workshop #2_Cosmetic Industry Career Talk (Deadline: Tuesday, November 8th, 5pm) Career Development Center 22 2022-11-07
12 RSVP Now: KOTRA Job Fair for Foreign-Invested Companies (Date & Time: Monday, November 14, 9:30 - 17:00, COEX Convention D Hall) Career Development Center 16 2022-11-03
11 [Career Center] 2022 Incheon Open Innovation Plex Exhibition (Date & Time: Wednesday, November 2, 10AM-2PM) Career Development Center 21 2022-10-31
10 2022 Korea Beauty and Cosmetic Show (K-Beautycon) (Date & Time: Thu. November 3 - Sat. November 5) Career Development Center 21 2022-10-31
9 [Career Center] RSVP: Fall 2022 SBU Alumni Panel Event (Date & Time: Saturday, November 5, 10:30am-12pm) Career Development Center 18 2022-10-31
8 [Career Center] *RSVP* IGC 10th Anniversary Career Day: Global Professional Career Panel (Deadline :Thursday, October 27, 5pm) Career Development Center 20 2022-10-27
7 [Career Center] RSVP: Vault Korea Global Business Day (RSVP Deadline: Friday, October 21, 3pm) Career Development Center 첨부파일있음 23 2022-10-18
6 [Career Center]RSVP: Fall 2022 IGC Career Workshop #1: "Landing a marketing job in the Bio & Healthcare field” with Jonathan Yang (RSVP Deadline: Tuesday, October 18, 5pm) Career Development Center 23 2022-10-18
5 2022 International Organizations Career Fair (Mock Interview New Deadline: Sunday, October 9 / RSVP deadline: Wednesday, October 12, 11:59pm) Career Development Center 첨부파일있음 34 2022-10-07
4 [Career Center] RSVP: Fall 2022 Career Talk to You #1 - "Career for Auditing: Process Approach Method" by the CEO of Global Standard Certification, Ms. Jackie Jun (RSVP Deadline: Tuesday, Oct 11, 5PM) Career Development Center 31 2022-10-06
3 [Career Center] RSVP: Fall 2022 Student Internship Panel (Deadline: Tuesday, September 27, 5pm) Career Development Center 29 2022-10-06
2 [Career Center] RSVP: Fall 2022 Career Design School (RSVP Deadline: Tuesday, September 20, 11:59PM) Career Development Center 31 2022-10-06
1 [Career Center] Fall 2022 IGC Career Festival: Saturday, September 3, 10am-5pm (RSVP Deadline: Friday, September 2, 11:59pm) Career Development Center 첨부파일있음 62 2022-08-25